Non Participating Hague Convention (Embassy Legalization Services)

All documents for the countries listed below have to be certified by the Department of State in Washington DC, and the perspective embassy.
Our Service fee is $100.00 for the first document and $50.00 for each additional document.
(Excluding embassy and State Department/Secretary of State fees)

Algeria Iran Morocco Turkmenistan
Azerbaijan Cote d’Ivoire Iraq Nepal U.A.E.
Bahrain Cuba Jamaica Uruguay
Benin Denmark Jordan Nigeria Uzbekistan
Bolivia Kenya Oman Vietnam
Brazil Egypt Kuwait Pakistan Yemen
Burkina Faso Eritrea Palestine Zambia
Burundi Ethiopia Laos Paraguay
Cambodia Lebanon Philippines
Cameroon Ghana Libya Qatar
Canada Macedonia Saudi Arabia
Chad Guinea Madagascar Sri Lanka
Chile Haiti Malaysia Sudan
China Honduras Mali Syria
Colombia India Mauritania Thailand
Congo Indonesia Tunisia


Required Documents: The original document notarized from a notary public.


  1. We will re-notarize and certify your document from the Circuit Court.
  2. We will certify your document from the Secretary of State.
  3. We will authenticate your document from the authentication office, Department of State in Washington DC.
  4. We will legalize your document from the required embassy in Washington DC.
  5. We will arrange for the return of your document.

Approximate turnaround time:

We will do the above 3 steps and take your document to the embassy by the next business day of receiving the document. Embassies vary regarding the certification time. Most documents are completed in 3 to 5 business days.


Passport and Visa Online accepts:  We ship by:       Call us FREE on 1-866-618- 8472